Phone order

Meet The Team

To email a member of the team, please personalise the address following this pattern: firstname.lastname@corneyandbarrow.com

Alternatively you can leave a general comment on the feedback page.

 

Thibaut Mathieu
Managing Director, Asia
Thibaut.Mathieu@corneyandbarrow.com
+852 3694 3334

Marco Vazquez
Head of Sales - Private Clients
Marco.Vazquez@corneyandbarrow.com
+852 3694 3311

 

Debbie Handy
Sales Manager - Trade/On-Trade
Debbie.Handy@corneyandbarrow.com
+852 3694 3306

 

Joy Chan
Account Manager - Private Clients
Joy.Chan@corneyandbarrow.com
+852 3694 3312

 

Eunice Fu
Senior Account Manager - Trade/On-Trade
Eunice.Fu@corneyandbarrow.com
+852 3694 3309

 

Ivy Cheung
Sales Executive - Private Clients
Ivy.Cheung@corneyandbarrow.com
+852 3694 3000

Jeanne Kiock
Junior Sales Executive - Trade/On-Trade
Jeanne.Kiock@corneyandbarrow.com
+852 3694 3308

 

Kit Wong
Marketing Manager, Asia
Kit.Wong@corneyandbarrow.com    
 +852 3694 3332