Phone order

Meet The Team

To email a member of the team, please personalise the address following this pattern: firstname.lastname@corneyandbarrow.com

Alternatively you can leave a general comment on the feedback page.

 

Thibaut Mathieu
Associate Director & General Manager, Asia
Thibaut.mathieu@corneyandbarrow.com
+852 3694 3334

Marco Vazquez
Sales Manager
Marco.vazquez@corneyandbarrow.com
+852 3694 3311

Melody Ma
Senior Private Account Manager
Melody.ma@corneyandbarrow.com
+852 3694 3310

Ken Hui
Private Account Manager
Ken.hui@corneyandbarrow.com
+852 3694 3300

Augustin Bardet
Private Account Manager
Augustin.bardet@corneyandbarrow.com
+852 3694 3333

Marco-Jean Cloete
Senior Trade Account Manager
Mjcloete@corneyandbarrow.com
+852 3694 3306

Eunice Fu
Sales Account Manager
Eunice.fu@corneyandbarrow.com
+852 3694 3309

Henry Kiu
Sales Account Manager
Henry.kiu@corneyandbarrow.com
+852 3694 3308

 

Linda Tan-Taylor
Marketing Manager, Asia
linda.tan@corneyandbarrow.com    
 +852 3694 3332